Skip to content

My Brother.

June 24, 2012

by Aubrey.

I love and adore my little brother and his wife. Okay, when I say little brother he is over 30, but he will always be my little brother. They live in a beautiful part Florida which is 900 miles from us and we don’t get to see each other nearly enough. Still, they are two of my favorite people on Earth. When I have had a bad day, Little Bro can always make me laugh. When I think I am funny, he laughs at my jokes. He and Hubs are the only people I can rely on to tell me when I am talking out of my butt. If something happened to Hubs and me tomorrow and we could no longer care for our kids I would hand pick them to raise Lovey and Rockstar (and not just because of their proximity Disney World).

His wife is this spunky, fun Southern Belle who can make me laugh the hardest with a quick, well thought one liner. Lovey absolutely adores her, to Lovey Southern Belle holds celebrity status. More importantly than being funny and charismatic, they both are crazy smart. I am so glad that two very well balanced people found each other and that they belong to my family!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment